Facebook
Twitter
RSS
Goodreads
Super-sexy romance with a dash of humor
Completely (New York Series no. 3)(About Last Night Series no. 3)

Available September 26, 2017

262 pages.

9780345545282 (eBook)

Completely (New York Series no. 3)(About Last Night Series no. 3)

Everest. If they can make it there, they can make it anywhere. Maybe even New York, where Ruthie Knox takes her charming rom-com style to new heights.

Beneath her whole “classic English beauty” appearance is an indomitable spirit that has turned Rosemary Chamberlain into something of a celebrity mountain climber. But after an Everest excursion takes a deadly turn, Rosemary is rescued by her quick-thinking guide, New York native Kal Beckett. Rosemary’s brush with death brings out a primal need to celebrate life—and inspires a night of steamy sex with the rather gorgeous man who saved her.

The son of a famous female climber with a scandalous past, Kal Beckett is still trying to find himself. In the Zen state of mind where Kal spends most of his time, anything can happen—like making love to a fascinating stranger and setting off across the world with her the next morning. But as their lives collide in the whirlwind of passion that is New York City, the real adventure is clearly just beginning. . . .

Buy the Book

e-Book

Kindle
Nook
iBooks
Kobo
Google Play
Powells
Powells
More Retailers

Praise for Completely (New York Series no. 3)(About Last Night Series no. 3)

"I’ve loved everything that Ruthie Knox has written, and Completely is no exception. ... [T]hough Rosemary and Kal meet in a situation that is far from ordinary, the issues and problems between them still feel real, as does the love they have unexpectedly found with each other. And it’s marvelous. I don’t know where Ruthie Knox is going next, or what terrific new stories she’s planning to tell. But I know that I plan to be there whenever she tells them."

—Reading Reality

 

"Completely is an entertaining opposites attract romance. Ruthie Knox created flawed yet engaging characters who don’t know yet what they’re looking for. Ms. Knox developed a quirky and amusing cast of secondary characters in their families. Fans of A.M. Madden and Katie MacAlister will enjoy Completely."

—Harlequin Junkie

 

 
Follow

Get every new post on this blog delivered to your Inbox.

Join other followers: